🐐 Lookalikes Thread

Jeremy Corbyn

Padre Pio

10871586-0-image-m-38_1552385203209

30 Likes

fuck that Mikey Boyle , Ger Gilroy resemblance is uncanny

40 is the figure of senior county hurling championship medals Julio spread across Liam senior , sons Liam Junior , Aidan , Colm , Kenneth , Mikey, Padraig. a few senior north Kerry football championships as well which is highly coveted medal and hard won medal. 4 of them were dual Kerry minor players and nearly all played senior hurling with Kerry

Mikey has destroyed many a Kerry senior footballer in club matches

Don’t people slag you off on here everyday for a long time now?

You’ve been drawing the disability allowance for years

Unflappable guard

Tom Hanks

Snivelling dickhead Gary Neville

Snivelling dickhead Simon Harris

bpanews_c6825ace-c6fc-4559-88e8-7454a6545bd0_1

A few poor ones there lads

Prefer this lad.

Lautaro Suarez - he didn’t lick it off the ground

Deep sea anglerfish

Lord John Kilclooney

Ireland’s “Voice Of Snooker” Aonghus McAnally

Christy Heffernan

Jack Grealish

Mauricio Pochettino

What in the name of fuck?

Jaysus Sid. That’s just awful and following on from a decent one and all. it’s a pity you’ll have to be banned from the thread forever.

The previous one was shite also.

Lookalikes are in the eye :eye: of the beholder pal.

His eyes must have been closed.

Eyes of a beer holder is the only possible excuse

A fiendishly clever double ball hop, using an awful post to show your previous effort in a better light. I had to throw you the all important 10th.

Actually, looking at my last post again there, I don’t think Grealish and Pochettino look particularly alike. :grin: