Love/Hate series 5

Continues this week. Underwhelming first episode last week. in serious danger of becoming a caricature of itself. Hoping for an improvement tonight.

Tonight needs some graphic violence

The knackers attacking nidge with no slashhook FFS who are they kidding

They need chainsaws

Shite last week. Fran should have been whacked. They got nowhere really last week

Big time. Ridiculous keeping him in it cos he’s a ‘gas’ character.

We need more interaction with the Ra to save the series.

Pavees and the shades will feature heavily this series

Gone to fuck. :mad:

I presume the bernie had a bullet proof jacket on there ?

Great to see guards pulling on the green jersey and being happy to work without the overtime.

Ohhhhhhhhhhh…might get interesting.

This is a good episode.

That shade with the beard is some lick hole character. With his Keeg. Very annoying

A real garda apparently.

Nice one, Fran knows.
Now where do we go from here.
I hope one of the cops gets clipped. That’d liven things up a tad.

Better than last week anyway.

That is why Fran should have bit it. Nidge fucked up.

Did the dentist get knocked off at the end of the last season?

yeah. fran did him