Luis Suarez Appreciation Thread

Youā€™ve been taking random posts out of context like a clever cunt.

You support a fella that bites other fellas. Fuck you.

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 970517, member: 2695ā€]Joey Bartonā€™s twitter account isnā€™t the English media.

Iā€™m arguing that they have the right to report on it. Not condoning what they report.

Iā€™m finding it rather disconcerting that so many people are defending the fucking rat, to be perfectly honest with you.[/QUOTE]

He bit someone. Itā€™s weird, unorthodox, socially unacceptable but nobody died. Nobody even got injured.

He is all over the shop

cheers pal

Just read it, what the fuck is he on about, Iā€™m really confused now :confused:

alright lads, trying to have a reasonable argument with multiple people on the internet who think it is ok to go around biting opposition players on a world scale in front of millions of people is like trying to convince a pavy that the angle grinder in the back of the van is actually yours. You just donā€™t get it, and you never will to quote someone who said this to me earlier

I can categorically state that i have never deliberately tried to injure anyone on a soccer pitch, even deliberate fouls (not including professional fouls ), i was never sent off either

@Fran[/USER] [USER=1137]@chewy louie[/USER] [USER=1786]@TreatyStones

Kudos. Make stuff up there coz ye are rattled.

Hey cunt
back off with the fucking PMs you prick
do that once again youā€™ll be outted on here

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 970520, member: 2695ā€]again, giving credence to anything Joey Barton says is inexcusable, like using ā€œChrissy Waddleā€ in an argument to back up your views.

Iā€™m just saying they are well within their rights to report on it. He plays in England. It is a WORLD cup, the biggest sporting event in the World.

Iā€™m sure every nation on Earth, that has a printing press, is running this.[/QUOTE]

Report on it yes- But look at the extent and general demeanour of the reporting- itā€™s way ott.

[QUOTE=ā€œmickee321, post: 970530, member: 367ā€]Hey cunt
back off with the fucking PMs you prick
do that once again youā€™ll be outted on here[/QUOTE]

that is just weird pal. Plain downright weird.

Iā€™ll hang around all the same just to see this outted.

did you ever get sent on?..

no

Joey Barton and Paul Scholes arenā€™t reporters, they are the only two people Iā€™ve seen quoted here.

youā€™ll regret quoting people pretty soon

[QUOTE=ā€œScrunchie, post: 970500, member: 1408ā€]The shite on here. The Liverpool cult propaganda machine is in massive overdrive.

Pointless comparisons ā€œis a bite worse than a leg break?ā€. ā€œIā€™d rather be bitten than have my leg brokenā€. Sheeesh!!

Itā€™s a bite, itā€™s his third time. Itā€™s unimaginable on a field of play. Itā€™s his third time. Itā€™s just extraordinary.

I donā€™t agree that he should be facing a lengthy ban - missing the World Cup is a huge punishment. But Only those with very limited IQ or those so brainwashed rendering them unable to form credible thoughts of their own can defend the man.

Heā€™ll mug you all off when he leaves.[/QUOTE]

How many times has Rooney been sent off, retrospectively banned or caught on camera for violent conduct? More than 3 times Iā€™d imagine.

ā€œThere are two kinds of idiots - those who donā€™t take action because they have received a threat, and those who think they are taking action because they have issued a threat.ā€

Which one are you?

Ah hearā€¦ check social media, online newspapers, radio, tvā€¦

AS in Spain are reporting the following

FIFA sources say SuĆ”rezā€™ punishment has to reflect reality:ā€œWhatā€™s the difference between what he did & a head butt, or a deliberate elbow?ā€
SuƔrez minimum ban would be as for violent conduct: four matches, though could be more. All to be served with national team.

I would think a 4 to 6 game national team ban would be a fair enough punishment

@Esteban de la Sexface is standing up manfully to an onslaught here.