Luis Suarez Appreciation Thread

So that is your facebook accountā€¦ Horsebox strikes again. We actually have a number of friends in common.

I couldnā€™t give a fuck what friends we have in common. There is a line there somewhere, and you crossed it kid.
in the interest of fairness pm me who you are.

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 970711, member: 2695ā€]I couldnā€™t give a fuck what friends we have in common. There is a line there somewhere, and you crossed it kid.
in the interest of fairness pm me who you are.[/QUOTE]

Iā€™m your worst nightmareā€¦

[QUOTE=ā€œEsteban de la Sexface, post: 970711, member: 2695ā€]I couldnā€™t give a fuck what friends we have in common. There is a line there somewhere, and you crossed it kid.
in the interest of fairness pm me who you are.[/QUOTE]
@Mark Renton has really done it this time. Thereā€™s a line you donā€™t cross lads!

Have you seen the head on him?

go onā€¦ pm me your facebook. I wonā€™t publicly post it. fair is fair.

Hereā€¦ it was @Horsebox who sent on your details, you can ask him for mine.

Thatā€™ll learn him, learn him up real nice

nah, you send it on like a good man. @Horsebox didnā€™t post it up on the forum.

Itā€™s not as if he bit him though.

Listen, youā€™ll know who I am when I bite your nose clean off.

Iā€™m not blowing my nose again until this happens, so at least youā€™ll get a bit of snot out of it.

[QUOTE=ā€œMark Renton, post: 970672, member: 1796ā€]Iā€™ll bite your fucking nose off if you keep goingā€¦ I have you here below, you cunt!! I know who you areā€¦

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506[/QUOTE]

I used to know his missus back in the day :eek::eek:

Small world.

o:
They must have hacked your email to get into your Facebook. Change all your passwords.

[QUOTE=ā€œfucked out, post: 970725, member: 1495ā€]o:
They must have hacked your email to get into your Facebook. Change all your passwords.[/QUOTE]

:pint:

We all have now, thanks to you.

@Rocko[/USER] has another mess on his hands here if [USER=2695]@Esteban de la Sexface goes nuclear

[QUOTE=ā€œScrunchie, post: 970734, member: 1408ā€]We all have now, thanks to you.

@Rocko[/USER] has another mess on his hands here if [USER=2695]@Esteban de la Sexface goes nuclear[/QUOTE]

Well the last fella got the guards involved :smiley:

Horsebox nipped that one in the bud fairly handily though by offering to email that fellaā€™s boss with his online history while supposedly ā€œworkingā€ at his desk. Yer man lost interest in getting the guards involved fairly quickly.

Usually these freaks send you a subtle message before they give you both barrels @Esteban de la Sexface I remember one time one of those trolls causally inserted a picture of a harmless posters sister into a thread to get him to back off. It worked too. These cunts are capable of anything.
If I was in your shoes Iā€™d delete my Facebook.