Luxembourg v Republic of Ireland 14 Nov 2021

We can win this.

0-2 to Ireland.

:vulcan_salute: last game

Do you not see us winning?

Nope

We lost to Lux, fair enough. But we’ve got 2 points off Por and Serbia whereas Liz lost all their games. Shocking goal difference too. We’re better than them, we should win.

Staunton got sacked for this

Would having your bluetooth on not use up unnecessary battery?

I guess

it doesn’t really. if you aren’t using it, it will cost you about 2 minutes of battery time off a full charge

I guess not

The glory of finishing ahead of Luxembourg on goal difference is there for us lads

You’re not concentrating on the process…

If we sack Spock will United come in for him?

He’s a better coach than Ole tbf

A grand weekend in store. Many lifers over here have been waiting a long time for a visit, I’d say the whole lot of us have a ticket at this stage in the lovely new wee stadium.
Monday booked off.
Hup ta fuck

25 Likes

And not a penny of tax paid between ye!

Whether Kenny stays or goes is a moot point in my opinion. Until we unearth some attackers of quality we will continue to struggle. Hopefully Ferguson or Zefi break through in the next couple of years.

Au contraire, working people pay plenty of tax but tis put to good use.

Bump @mickee321

admins can we merge my thread into this?