Hidden cellar found in German suspects house
Eeeeekkkkkkk
They were digging in the back garden as well
I’d say he has a mighty wine selection.
Do we have any cellar experts on here who could enlighten us?
Sure isn’t this sicko saying he done it?
He’d hardly have her buried in his German bunker sure he was living in Portugal that time she went missing. He might have other clues or victims down there though.
Ya I suppose it’s more that
I think he confessed to a cell mate rather than confessed himself but they aren’t saying much at the minute. Be great if they finally figured it out
He drove from Portugal to Germany within days of her going missing.
Dead bodies in German bunkers making a comeback. Havent been in fashion since 1945
I heard something on the radio today about looking for hard drives and that they have sniffer dogs that can pick up their scent. There may be something on a hard drive that proves he snatched her.
Poor child.
It is shocking to think what that poor child could have gone through.
There are truly monsters walking this earth.
This is a sad fact, enabled and encouraged by people like that judge and that prick in ballymaloe.
Some sick fuck tried to get an 11 year old girl to leave her front garden and go for a walk with him just down the road here yesterday … Some local spotted the interaction and your man walked off but fair play to her she ran after him and took a picture of him. Turns out he’s a known nonce and the gardai are now looking for him.
That’s right, it’s people like Tim Allen from Ballymaloe buying & swapping dodgy material that encourages the snatching and abuse of kids like appears to have happened here. It’s dreadful to even think of some of the things going on in the world today.
Lucky for him he had €40,000 to buy his way out of trouble after he pleaded guilty in court - seems he likes five year olds :
He was only renting that house. So it’s unlikely he’d get away with blocking up a cellar and moving on then.
That stuff frightens the shit out of me
Stay safe and inside kid
You’d hear rumours of that kinda thing but always assume it was just an old wives tail or people putting 2 + 2 and getting 120.
Scary to think something like that really happened nearby.
Yeah I told the mrs it was probably only a load of gossip after growing legs and to go away and dont be paying attention to Joanne and Brenda on the local whatsapp group - But it was on some local news site today - Happened near Mahon Point - Jacobs Island