Madeline McCann Thread

Do you know any anesthesiologists that don’t sedate their kids before heading out on the lash?

I used to live across the road from an anesthesiologist. They never went on the lash. In fact they were as dull a couple as you’d meet.

They were doing drugs at home

The DPPs office was a belter of a line by the way.

The lads who clean the floors in there are convinced Kate McCann did it herself apparently

The same lads he drinks cans with by the canal.

Amy Fitzpatricks case is another one that is very strange .

The Occam’s razor one

That’s not strange at all…

Do you think her stepfather who was later convicted of murdering her brother was involved?

Is there any theorys @artfoley , I didn’t hear anything, and didn’t hear any involvement of the stepfather

There’s loads of theories on the stepfather’s there’s a Reddit devoted to it. One of the allegations is that the brother was killed after confronting yerman about it.

Isn’t Amy’s mother sticking by him as well?! Mental.

A victim of a bully . Afraid to go on without him

We never went on holidays.

You probably went up town for a few messages as well.

She married him after he was convicted. She isn’t the sharpest tool in the box.

She had a case for personal injuries saying she twisted her ankle in an Irish water dig and could never wear high heels. Then she was snapped going to the stepfather’s trial in 4 inch heels and the case was withdrawn shortly afterwards.

A lot of the Poles do it. Still. I think it’s very bad form myself.

Considering the step fathers behaviour over the years you can draw your own conclusions too

She’s not Ireland’s best mother that one. Very evil look off her.