Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

A sparrowfart of a ladeen. Heā€™ll need the juice Messi was on

We have U12s bigger than him.

One of @KinvarasPassionā€™s U12ā€™s would make solid shite of him.

1999 was a very good year.

City beating Gillingham outshine them all

Citeh donā€™t count. They didnā€™t then and they donā€™t now. The filthy scouse cunts on the other hands are a different matter.

Deep down you know itā€™s over

Iā€™ve seen it allā€¦no more is needed.

Youā€™ve seen fuck all

Itā€™s a sign of how very far manyoo have fallen that theyā€™re rooting for their inter city rivals City.
Itā€™s only a few short years since the manyoo fans were smashing up shops in a fit of pique at the ā€œpark the bus, park the bus, man Unitedā€ song city chanted at them.
Now theyā€™re showing their blue bellies. Salford tugging the forelock to Manchester once again.

Ah Jaysus no. Nobody supports citeh. Its just the bile is primarily reserved for the filthy fucking animals down the road. The perma victims are a despicable bunch of cunts.

This is delicious.

In Wicklow is it?

In the ratoath inn

Bray Wanderersā€¦cunts the lot of them.

Irish people saying manyoo and citeh. Twee.

Fergie once said he could always feel their breathe on his neck. If he could smell it, heā€™d have smelled Coors and Beamish.

I just seen the fixtures for this weekend. No wonder the lads were getting giddy upped. Adorable. I remember as a younger man being the same when City would take on united, was the only game that mattered really. Of course it use not matter a solid fuck to united but such was life.

Very cute.