Ten Hag going well. All you can expect from him at this stage is to beat the teams they are better than and he is doing that so far. Still lacking quality in places and will be beaten by better teams but they are improving.
He will need to get rid of the toxic head shaker at Christmas. Fuck knows who would want him at this stage mind. Heāll need to step down a level to the MLS or something.
Bollocks. Decent managers do whatās best for the team, not to indulge in egotistical ālook at meā past it fools who like to be seen to be throwing a strop.
He buried a child 6 months ago. Heās clearly not in a great place the way ETH has handled him has been poor.
He was acting Billy Big Bollocks not giving him 5 or 10 minutes tonight.
Are they kinda not doing the opposite of that though? Beaten by Brighton and Brentford and beating Arsenal, Liverpool and Spurs all of which will probably finish above them. Maybe not Spurs actually.
Then do the same as Harry Maguire. Heās doing whatās best for the team! Yes I know what the craic is, heās going through depression, but that doesnāt give him any reason whatsoever to fuck off down the sideline and off down the tunnel before his time!
TBF he is one of the greatest players of all time. Its a fairly shite way to end your career and not the swansong he imagined. Bad for the brand
Iām sure heāll get his swansong, but if heās not respecting the manager and doing the business then he wonāt be doing it in the EPL for Manchester United.
Ronaldo is the closest thing to a Sporting God there is.
You dont use a Harry Maguire template to treat him ffs
Also Harry Maguire is a donkey so its not a fair comparison
Let them fight it out among themselves for Godās sake.
You have to slate Ronaldo when he plays then big him up when he doesnāt. Internet 101.
The man has depression, tell him to go home to Madeira! Look after himself! Maguire is getting a rake of abuse for his performance, heās not in the squad for this reason.
United have been bang average because they had managers who gave likes of Maguire a pass for shit performances and shit attitude. Then you get a āsporting godā whoās at the same and yaās want him to play? Fuck that.
Thats bullshit. He left him off preseason and has said all the right things. EtH has to do as he sees fit. The team is all actually pulling together for the first time in a long time and lads are breaking their bollox for each other.
Ronaldo started a few lately and was only ok. Heās 38 for fucks sakr. He needs to act more professionally.
If you cant see that leaving him sit on the bench for the full 90 minutes was disrespectful then there is no point in taking this further.
It was an absolutely massive āfuck youā to Ronaldo.
united are disrespecting another club legend. Keane could have told Ronaldo what was coming. Ferguson is some prick for allowing this.
Ronaldo is acting the wanker. Weāve just played Spurs off the pitch and some chumps here want him indulged. Mutual termination after the World Cup is best for both parties.
He was 16 before he did anything.