Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

Not at all.

I leave that to you lads.

How many clear outs will that have been now?

Thereā€™s a bad culture at united. It comes from the top. They need rid of Banquo.

Very quiet here, ye must be fair bad again.

Brunooo

World class from Garnacho

Entertaining game.

I was reading the provisional Argentina World Cup squad and couldnā€™t believe he made the cut. Heā€™s hardly played 5 games for Man Utd has he? The Argies squad isnā€™t what it used to be at the 2002 or 2006 World Cup.

myboyblue will be ecstatic at thefamous Man Unitedā€™s second half!

Heā€™s like pele, maradona and George best rolled into one.

Mings makes Harry Maguire look like an international footballer!

They brought Messi in 06ā€™and never used him. Pekerman got huge shit for it. This could be a similar story.

Garnacho is just another Januzaj. Weā€™ve heard all this shite before. Have a day off.

:zzz:

Lol

We are rampant.

Fantastic pass by Garnacho

Heā€™s going to the top, they just better make sure he doesnt go all Greenwoodish

Amazing what happens when theyve a winger that knows what the fuck he is doing

Heā€™s the best young player on the planet.

This bruno fella is some pile of runny shite