He put more of his money into the club than the glazers did in twenty years.
You can keep making lies and getting all worked up your shit doesn’t stick.
He put more of his money into the club than the glazers did in twenty years.
You can keep making lies and getting all worked up your shit doesn’t stick.
But that’s a different point entirely. Perhaps you don’t quite understand.
That’s exactly the point I made then you started talking gibberish.
You are getting too ratty to type coherently so I’ll leave it there.
The Glazers gave a succession of managers £2bn to spend on duds. Brexit Jim has come in and sacked Ferguson, ETH and the tea lady yet us lauded by the fans. Bizarre stuff
I’m not ratty at all.
You seem to want the owners to spending money like drunken sailors and risk the club going bust for some unknown reason.
I accept the club will be paying for the mismanagement by the last owners for a long time.
I’m not sure this triggers you so much.
We’re a few minutes away from the Glazers getting the blame for signing a dud like Zirkzee
Pity Dunphy isn’t around to freeze frame him and draw a big red circle around his arse.
Tis amazing what some lads can convince themselves.
I’ve an awful feeling Brother Pogba will join Arsenal in January.
He is an endomorph,they were told he was an ectomorph. It’s just going to take another dose of the hamburger helper
Would giving a dead man walking manager 200 million pound to spend on a load of shit players then sacking him a couple of months later be included in these excellent decisions?
They didn’t give the manager 200 million to spend. Why do ye keep making stuff up?
Yoro ineos signing
Zirkhee ineos signing
Ugarte ineos signing
That’s the bones of 150 million.
It’s so weird the way people keep making stuff with regards man united.
It was all net spend with every other club until man united raised the most from out going transfers in a summer.
It’s like a cult or something.
Unbelievable mental gymnastics here
Klopp had the highest win percentage in the history of Liverpool FC. Liverpool are the most successful club in England.
Pity he couldn’t convert it into trophies
Yorro is sure to be the greatest defender of all time at least, will win least 3 world cups. He’s like Van Dijk crossed with Varane crossed with a swan.
Pity he couldn’t convert it into trophies
He did. He won every major trophy available to him. But for financial doping and a two contrasting goalkeeping performances in Champions League finals he’d have won a lot more too. Any logical football observer will tell you that Klopp is levels above Rodgers. Rodgers is a grand coach but Klopp is infinitely better.
A sensational buy I would say. If he’s half as good as VVD, ye’ve got yerselves a good one, as long as he doesn’t take off to Madrid at 21.