Manchester United 21/22

Phil Jones to be booked. 11/2

13/5 I’m seeing

Not fast enough.

I’ve done first card 14/1 as an alternative

Slab out “injured” and Live Aid benched again.

Things are looking up.Hard bate the Germans

That’s a very attacking team. Cav, Ron, Greeners, Sancho do not like tracking back. Cavani will do a bit of pressing but doesn’t track runners or fill gaps. Maticomminay are in for a lonely battle.

The most expensive defender of all time has been dropped? Big call.

The strange thing with Maguire was the English media were genuinely trying to hype him up as world class off the back of his performances at the Euros last summer in a 5 man defence. Be the equivalent of lads claiming Giorgos Karagounis was world class in 2004.

Or Limerick lads claiming Nicky Quaid as the best goalie ever.

I presume this is on at 5.30 to avoid a clash with the darts at 8? The Darts is genuinely BOX OFFICE.

Good luck Phil Jones, fuck the begrudgers and the haters.

Just of the last 5 years, mate.

Take that back. Shamus Shinners is the best man ever to put on a goalkeepers jersey

Ffs can you needy limerick boring bastards take it to one of your 20 other threads. This is the Manchester United football club thread, nobody gives a fuck about Nigel Quaid or whatever.

I think you’ll find it was one of the voyeurs from Galway what done it mate

The sulkies are being harnessed.

Big mid table clash coming up here as 7th takes on 9th.

Chap has come over all the way from India there to see his beloved United.

Utd to win in a 4 - 2 thriller. Big Phil looking a bit nervous in the line ups

The racists are out early