Manchester United Football Club Thread 2019/20

Again they werenā€™t accusations. They are my opinions. Other posters may or may not have a different opinion of you. Stop trying to twists things.

You started this yesterday. Your buddies have done everything to keep it going today.

Iā€™m an average nobody

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ja3Die31ihk

Listen, you wrote the book on telling porkies around here but that shouldnā€™t mean that everyone else is a liar.

A number of people have confirmed his profession. In two minutes, I could have his real name (I donā€™t want or need it @backinatracksuit) and he could have mine (as Iā€™m sure many posters here could relatively easily figure out my identity also.

Itā€™s ok to have different opinions to people here, whether thatā€™s about sports, politics or auld birds. Itā€™s fine to wind up lads by saying that Klopp is a charlatan or that Patrick Horgan canā€™t hurl for shite. But thereā€™s a line and youā€™ve fucking power hosed it off the ground and crossed over it.

I simply donā€™t believe anything he says. I care not who he is or what he is. He has had no trouble in claiming any amount of things about me. Based on his postings on here Iā€™ve no doubt he isnā€™t a teacher.

Youā€™d want to start doubting yourself as youā€™re factually incorrect :man_shrugging:

You should hold a mirror up to yourself there bud

I base my opinions on his postings nothing else. I like you as youā€™ve been doing a lot good recently. I base my opinions on postings.

So despite plenty of people confirming his profession - you still dont believe it ā€” I think this reflects more on you than anyone else.

I do. Iā€™m not a good person but i try and improve every day.

I trust nobody.

You seem to trust the mysterious poster who told you about a PM group ā€¦

Anyway lads, big game against Palace coming up later.

GGMU etc etc.

Bruno Bruno Bruno!

Oleā€™s at the wheel

Ooooffftttt

I care not a jot t about whether anybody believes Iā€™m a teacher or not, that was something I kept to myself but a few years ago some of you put two and two together probably about my summer holidays, I never denied it and eventually went along with it, you can chose to believe it or not

But it seems to be a diversionary tactic now, making light of the accusations that I am a danger to children, which is a nasty allegation no matter my profession,

Ziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggg

How about the two of ye just stop talking to each other? You apologise for the children remarks, which are uncalled for, and Iā€™m sure heā€™ll apologise for any insult you can quote him as saying, and the two of ye can leave it alone and stop spamming the forum with this fucking nonsense.
You can focus on finding us winners and @backinatracksuit can focus on making us all feel like unfit lazy bastards

Iā€™ve largely ignored tracksuit for months until himself and mac started up Saturday night.

I didnā€™t accuse tracksuit of anything. Like any opinion Iā€™ll change it with new evidence.

This will be my last comment for now on the matter.

Yerrah they cant help it, theyā€™re drawn to each other. Both have had tough times of it lately, theyā€™d be as well to accept the flaws in each other and move on.

Some find BITA to be a pita for some reason but however I doubt any of them would suggest whatā€™s being suggested by this daft bastard. His whole allegation is a contradiction in the first place. Donā€™t feed the beast.

I dont think many will be taking advice from a man who lives under his bed.