Manchester United Football Club Thread 2019/20

Ah here, I genuinely think only one is in the wrong here and needs a time out from the mods.

So no evidence of this apparent PM group. Youā€™re some gobshite for slinging mud around to get attention.

As ā€˜ironmothā€™ was referenced on the lunaticā€™s Twitter, Jack Dorsey has advised me to keep my profile hidden.

My heaď.

Would ye not ban the Barney Curleys?

Me for you,
And you for me,
Iā€™ve fallen for a bearded man,
Heā€™s Portuguese,
He plays with passion and finesse,
He loves the reds,
Itā€™s Bruno Fernandesssss

Thats a nasty post and I demand an immediate retraction.

Fosu-Mensah starts ahead of Dalot. :sweat_smile:

Fosu-Mensah hasnā€™t played for Manchester United since May 2017.

De Gea; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire, Fosu-Mensah; McTominay, Pogba; Greenwood, Fernandes, Rashford; Martial

Dalot will be seething.

5 academy graduates in the starting 11.

Bit of pressure on Coach Ole and his charges all of a sudden after throwing away two points at the death on Monday night, Chelsea and Leicester both winning and the cushion of 5th place been sufficient disappearing. Iā€™d be surprised though if they donā€™t pass this year of character with flying colours.

Utd trying to engineer another penalty here.

Ah jesus thatā€™s a pelanty against lindelof surely

Brilliant stuff from rashford.

Wonderful balance.

Palace not awarded a stonewaller?

Wheres the replay ot the penalty incident. Theres an awful smell off this

Thatā€™s not a penalty in a million years.

They havenā€™t shown a replay of it. Looked a banker

Ah jesus thatā€™s a penalty

Class.

Roy Hodgsonā€™s Crystal Palace not getting fair play?