We have a decent chance of qualifying for every Euro competition there is with the expansion to 24 teams
Itâs posts like this which confirm without all doubt how fucking thick you really are.
Plus heâs being better payed at Virgin TV with only the hassle of sitting beside that Souness cunt.
Heâs getting âŹ2m a year off Virgin Media?
try telling me that in English, please, if youâd be so kind
Where are all the cunts that were giving out to John Delaney about OâNeill needeing to sign a contract a couple of years ago. If John was left alone there would have been no contract and no need for a big layout. Gentlemen have a way of doing business that transcends the need for contracts.
There was something in the indo about 'Arry Arthur and someone else lining out in the wrong position at the start of a match, only to be told a few minutes in, that they were playing in the wrong places Down to OâNeillâs complete lack of communication supposedly
Matt Doherty echoed does sentiments
Throughout his tenure he used to only name the starting team an hour before kick off. Numerous times lads were picked to start despite having no inclining that they were likely to play
So lads that are earning 1000âs of euros a week to play football have to be told where to stand on a soccer pitch.
I suppose itâs the way its gone these days.
Theyâd want to grow the fuck up. If my U14âs told me they didnât know where to stand in a hurling match theyâd be standing on the sideline fairly fuckin quickly
They thought they knew where to stand but apparently Oâneill wanted them somewhere else
Actually maybe the cunts should have tried to run instead of standing
Youâre changing your story now mate
Ah here. Professional footballers who cant pass a football are fairly good at passing the buck and running to reporters to absolve themselves from blame.
Do you not tell them where theyâre playing before they go out on the field?
The same speech every game.
Same as last week boys. Thereâs only one ball. Win it and hit it as far up the field as you can.
Works every time.
we had a fella like you years ago⌠walk in, same team as last week, walk out.
Weâd then organise ourselves based on who was actually there that week.
Itâs what all the latest coaching gurus are teaching. Getting the players to take ownership of the decision making process
youâd expect the manager (not a coach) to at least pick the team ffs.