Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

I see the two lads were caught with ā‚¬50k of heroin on the kitchen table.

"Iā€™m the Queen of Limerick"

@ChocolateMice

Whoā€™s running things in Limerick these days?

Are the Keanes/Collopys/Ryanā€™s much of a force?

Are the Caseys big into the drug trade?

@glasagusban will be seething.

Que?

Glas is the queen of Limerick mate.

He is thinking of changing his user name to @PantiGlas

Happy to help you in the set up for that one.

The Independent really capturing Mr Collopyā€™s best side with that photo:

Why bother like?

Iā€™m out of the game, pal. I know nothing about it these days.

Itā€™d be an easy wind up for a good section of the board, good call.

Drive time made for terrific listening this evening. Some very excited reporter giving a thorough analysis of Dolores and her antics.

Sounds a right mad bitch. She legged it out of the ambulance on the run way(which had been called specifically for her) at one stage. :smile:

We are all mad bastards in Limerick.

Did she say why she did all this? Off her head i suppose.

Her solicitor went with the ā€œmarriage ended and her head was wreckedā€ defence.

Spat at one guard in the face, kicked another in the shins, then accused another of sexual assault. She threw in the ā€œdo you know who I am?ā€ line a couple of times too.

It was no Graham Dwyer but it was gripping in its own right.

I know her from old and met her about 2 weeks ago.

Not excusing her behaviour, but sheā€™s a good girl in a bad place at the moment. Sheā€™s at home with her mother which is about the best place for her.

Couldnā€™t get over how badly she looked - almost zombie-like, ironically.

Hope she sorts herself out anyway, she clearly wasnā€™t with it on the day in question.

Sheā€™ll be in a right mess for travelling with work etc if she ends up getting a conviction. Listening to her solicitor on the radio Iā€™d hope she gets off and can keep on the straight and narrow.

It seems to have been an incident that went on for ages. Itā€™s very unfortunate. Did she have to let it linger?

Fuxxake she headbutted a Garda, bad place? Wast that place a Tony Montana size mound of coke?!

Well out of order here was Dolores. Hopefully The Beak is in a sensitive mood on sentencing day, as sheā€™ll be needed to pen a rousing choon in advance of Limerickā€™s end of the 43 year famine.
I donā€™t think sheā€™s the one for the death of Munster rogbee however. @TreatyStones pal Eddie is the man to create a sort of
ā€œThe children of Lirā€ type of folklore tale about this mystery.

Sheā€™s come a long way since she used to be getting the bus into Laurel Hill at the Hunting Lodge.