Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Ah for Ffs sake lads.

Thatā€™s @ChocolateMice trying to emulate his hero

Thatā€™s Rourkes Cross thatā€™s about 5 minutes from Co. Cork yeah?

Charleville doesnā€™t count

Charleville, like Shannon, is in Limerick.

We arenā€™t claiming either of them though

Of course not - Itā€™s more a case of both wanting to be in Limerick.

Fine Wines in Thomondgate must be under pressure for staff after last weeks events.

Two for the price of one offer out there last weekā€¦

Full grey tracksuits shouldnt be allowed in

Jokes asideā€¦its gone rough enough around there lately.

Jaysus be careful out there

I know thereā€™s a ā€œit could have been meā€ thread but I actually was heading for Birdhill (well a place halfway between Birdhill and Newport) for training at 7.45 tonight. I decided against the motorway as it would have lengthened my journey distance wise. As I came up the slip road I was taking, a Garda car came towards me. This must have been 7.40 and thereā€™d been bad hailstones about 5-10 minutes previously. When we got to training in the field, an amount of fire brigades etc. went by.

The next Nally case isnā€™t far off

Fair play to this auld lad.

Burglar had a slash hookā€¦ :thinking:

His only mistake was not shooting at them but then I suppose the poor fucker would have been drawn over the coals

Best restaraunt. Now thatā€™s Limerick city

300 Jobs announced for Adare manorā€¦ unreal. What a manā€¦

They have forelock tugging classes in Adare National School now.

They always had those.