Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Iā€™ve been all over the world, mateā€¦ Unlike you, dragging the mrs off up to some shitty horse race for her holidays

Limerick, cork and Spain a veritable international man of mystery

All over the world and you never enjoyed a meal or a snack from a stall or truck?

At music festivals yes - or in Asia - but I wasnā€™t paying 20 euro for a roll, mate.

How many trucks would ye estimate are in there lads? @Julio_Geordio

Ooooft

Look, mate. Lobster is a premium ingredient, youā€™re probably well aware that it costs a lot, but itā€™s piss easy to cook and most people are either afraid to try or squeamish about it. Selling it from a truck and in a roll makes it affordable, if 14e is too expensive for somebody then they can fuck off to Luigis for a battered sausage meal,

Itā€™s 5 euro in Lidl, thatā€™s what youā€™re ateing ---- Itā€™s nothing special anyway ffs and lads blowing their load over it is laughable.

It tastes like the harbour wall

Around 20 or so Iā€™d say mate. More to come allegedly. Iā€™d say a few from Dublin would be waiting till after their friday lunchtime markets and that sort of stuff.

one of the top ten restaurants listed on trip advisor in cork is a chipper

Youā€™re taking the piss now, the yokes they sell in Lidl are like big prawns, theyā€™re cooked and frozen, if you equate that with freshly cooked properly sized local lobster you havenā€™t a notion, if youā€™re on a wind up carry on, I have faith in you, youā€™re not normally so thick when it comes to food

I donā€™t like lobster.

Trip advisor :joy:

Chip advisorā€¦

Imagine using it, youā€™d be mortified.

The doyen of roasters who go away on a trip just to find fault with everything there.

Milk, butter, Barryā€™s Tae, locals speaking bad English, too hot, cockroaches, The British, Ryanair, noisy nightclubs, beds too hard, the price of everything, I wish we stayed at home etc.

There is no chipper in the top 10.
Fake news.

Does anyone even use Tripadvisor, mate?