Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Good one mate, small man so?

Fuck off cunt.

Christ itā€™s fierce easy to rattle the shit out of you, Iā€™d say you wouldnā€™t say boo to a goose. :smile:

Thereā€™s great great pubs in Limerick

Ah there is to be sure, loads of them

Donā€™t flatter yourself cunt.

Take it easy mate, Iā€™m a bit worried for you now

Cuntinatracksuit, fuck off.

No mate, Iā€™m grand. Youā€™ll give yourself a stroke with all that anger, have you ever enjoyed anything in your life or not been a cunt for a few minutes? Christ youā€™re miserable

Will the Cuntinatracksuit ever fuck off or am I destined to have an anonymous cyber pest after me for the rest of my days? :poop::face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Ah yes, you like to have the last word, Iā€™m a whore for that as well.
Youā€™d rather I ignored your calls for genocide in the travelling community and your malicious gossip about the deceased rugby player in the name of the affected family?
Sorry but no, internet hardmen like you are too much craic

Shut your mouth, close your hole and get the fuck out of here you stupid little rat cunt.

So now not only do I have my own cyber pest but I also have a cyber morality guardian pestering me as well. What a fucking hero you are. We should all be so grateful for your interest in our affairs. Now fuck off you cunt.

Thatā€™s how it works you soft stupid cunt, if somebody thinks you say something cuntish they reply :grinning:
Youā€™re slightly thick??

Yeah, Iā€™m not long home and went into a few. The White House first, then Myles Breens and finally Tom Collins. The first two were packed when I was in there circa 5-6pm. Tom Collins was the quietest but still all seats taken in there.

I went into badass burritos and got a smashing burrito. The woman in there is fine and sarky, very low on customer service but the food hit the spot.

Sounds like a great day out. Limerick is buzzing the past few months.

Aw look it, he even gives himself a little emoji to make us smile at his rapier like wit. Diddums. Keep it up you fucking ape.

I have to say that Iā€™m at the stage of my life that some grumpy dog behind the counter would be left there with their scowl. Nice or not, she can keep her grumpy head to herself.

This topic was automatically closed after reaching the maximum limit of 10000 replies.