It’s Balla, kid.
Was Limerick Castle no.1?
No King John’s castle was number 1.
Must be a new one …im gone 10 years now imagine
Tis a daycent sized town on a shmall island with an international airport sure.
Like any Yank flying into Sri Lanka for ten days isn’t going to spend much time driving between tractor garages in whatever their equivalent of Tipperary is.
The €220m is just 10 yanks buying bottles of the whiskey in the manor
Then mixing it with Red Bull
I would say the average yank tourists here wouldn’t know or care about rugby.
Yeah America is like the rest of the 95% of countries that dont give a flying fuck about rugby
Illegal extension yer man did himself and made a fuck out of it. Builder works for the corporation came in to fix the place. Yer man was looking for a load of extra stuff that wasn’t on the list and is a complete cunt.
Very distressing for the builder as loads of eejits have seen it on Facebook. I wouldn’t normally have much sympathy for them but he’s being slandered and libelled here with no recourse as yer man hasn’t a bob.
What?Some lad living in a free gaff wanting more stuff for nothing.Well i never.
I can’t understand why he wasn’t made take it down but I suppose they’d have to get someone in to do it safely or yer man would fall under something and have a claim in. These lads just live in a different world.
Looks an ideal starting point for the @BruidheanChaorthainn training operation
That Tom Crosse must be absolutely cleaning up on those land auctions?
Gets the Green bus up to Dublin. No fool
Nothing new there.
Postal address likely Kilfinny, which is Adare postal district
Will surely make more than 3.5m