Ah here…
That’s enough internet for today…
What’s the story with the Coffee shops in Mungret, did I read here recently that there was shenanigans that forced Chill the Beans move?
That’s an awful lot of outlets on a small area, the new place at the entrance to the park looks like a serious operation?
And I saw recently that they were putting public basketball courts into the park but I see no sign of anything happening
Lease was up,that’s it really
Lease was up and he wouldn’t renew it because he saw how well they were doing and said he’d take it back and run it himself.
Correct,he’s a complete odd ball.He actually asked O Connell for a job about 6 months ago to learn the ropes
I heard. That some chancer
The new place at the park has very strong hurling connections. Thought they would make more of it
Such as
Lynchies father in law. Place is doing a roaring trade
I hear it’s busy alright,it’s in a great location
In 35 years I dont think I have ever seen the town as busy as this evening and night. Great to have it.
Was in there earlier, leaving around 6pm and you could feel it. Not a bad oul city.
At €16 for a chicken nugget and chip I’ll be leaving it to ye lads with the money.
@Kyle’s Tan Castle gets a mention again
The Rubby Experience? Closed a while now shur.
The “rape trial” section was controversial
Which one?
And the Irish rugby pro apartheid section too