If the fecking thing hadnāt been repaired thereād be even more triggered
Dr Paul O'Brien
Dr Paul O'Brien @FearStairLmk
If the fecking thing hadnāt been repaired thereād be even more triggered
Jesus wept, thisāll be unbearable now on Limerick twitter, at least itāll be a break from people mentioning āLimerick Castleā in every second tweet, painful
They know the plinth has no historical value right?
Anyone know the % of tourists to Limerick by nationality. Is that available?
The plinth is older than Germany & Italy
The Treaty Stone is a symbolic emblem. Itās in our hearts and minds. The stone itself doesnāt mean anythingā¦ Let the Polacks have it
Would you know of many stones that are younger than Italy or Germany?
John Stones.
Youāre a stones
Mayorstone(s)
Rolling Stones?
My aunt Maryās gallstones
I was round the back of City Hall over the weekend, taking in the city in all its majestic glory, and the auld rugby museum is a prominent addition to the cityscape. The place will be like Noo York with all the buildings flying up.
By the time lads finish laying the new paving on OāConnell St
Iāve heard that theyāve made some bollix of this. What ever shit paving theyāve bought in from China is staining like fuck. It will be a disaster once in people are walking on it
The paving is very badly stained and a fair few of the bollards are dented and scraped already.
Dr Paul O'Brien @FearStairLmk
I hope youāre not the expert cause Iām not
I said nothing.
A press release for a bit of maintenance work on a pedestal haulding up an auld stone is up there with retirement statements for GGA intercounty substitutes.
To be fair, it would be a huge improvement in what passes as news in the Leaderā¦
My guess is @caulifloweredneanderthal went running to Paul OāBrien seeing as they are great mateās and passed @Esso_Oilās comments off as āan expertā.