Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

Very young. RIP

A tenner a day on lunch adds up. €200 a month, €2.5k a year!

But sure I’m not spending a tenner a day on lunch

What are you talking about?

My sources say someone tried to do a runner from a barbers in NCW (without paying) only for the barber to run after him and slice yer man’s face with a blade. Detectives on the scene now :flushed:

Hope it wasn’t Tommy K!

From the Weekly Observer

The JP freeway

I see Tom Neville is doing stand up comedy now? What’s the story there. A few FG jokes for sure ?

Edit that pic mate unless you want to dox yourself!

I know him anyway. Howya pal

:open_mouth::open_mouth:

Nothing on that pic that names me

Lads with a picture of themselves wearing sunglasses in their profile pictures on social media are usually complete Roasters :eek:

Say it ain’t so bud

Shur proud of it !

But if you’re that looney to zoom in and have a look you’d want to go away and have a chat with yourself !

Ah sure it was just to confirm that you are who I thought you were! :wink:

@Mac has probably built a profile of you already from social media

I have you now though