Thatâs brilliant. Just had a virtual flick through them.
Fair play to him. Docklands development in the city my hole, who needs it. Itâll be a white elephant and decay, the skateboarders might like it. Opera house in the city, is this some kind of joke? Nobody gives a tuppenny fuck about that project, granted construction jobs will come out of it but when itâs done no one will use it, another white elephant. These cunts are doling out the contracts to each other and have zero interest in Limerick.
Who was the target of the raids today? My sources suggest a new breed of the Southill Kellyâs. @Raylan @Thomas_Brady
420k is hardly a massive scoop when you consider the operation that the Gardai put in.
Still good to see, but its hardly to going break any middle level drugs gang/operation.
Trackie land, some hefty Mamaâs there
All good though
Iâm definitely being harsh, but across 3 counties and 170 gardai involved youâd be hoping that they would be seizing millions of euros rather than thousands.
Still great to see, obviously.
They seem to think there is Chicago level gangsterism here in Limerick.
Ah here you arenât going into them boys short handed to be fair. The amount seized isnât large but hopefully they caught a few big fish with it. Itâs all a cod anyway legalise etc. But the lads in control are some bad bastards. All the more reason to legalise really
Nothing pleases me more than to see these sweaty tramps get busted.
It appears they were expecting a bigger haul though.
Iâd say the seizure in Westbury over the weekend led to some singing.
Off the back of that they went all out, thats what it looks like to me anyway from being a big fan of the wire.
yeessyyeeess oof cooowrse
The usual family when it comes to Garryowen and drug dealing, same surname as the Cork man who walked out in Saipan all those years ago.
Does the âyoung ladâ with the same name as the singer from oasis have any involvement at the top end of this? He usually looks homeless and disoriented when youâd see him around town, doesnât seem to have the smarts for the big time
I presume you can still go from Shannon fields in Corbally out to UL and back no problem - for a run?
Shannon Fields is the end of Irish Estates there?
Sure thereâs a lovely path going all the way to UL, that path becomes a trail after UL and goes all the way to Annacotty village, itâs really nice out there,
Yeah ---- I used to run it regularly but itâs been about 6 years âŚIâll give it a rattle saturday morning.
I was in the crescent earlier and it was absolutely thronged. They surely should have had security on the entrance telling a few people to wait until a few more left, there was none of that. In specific shops yes but not in the overall complex. Few markings alright that people were to stay left when walking clockwise round the complex but good few mopes were too thick to understand this and instead were walking around in the wrong bay rubbing shoulders with oncoming traffic, all these clowns funny enough were in the category of high risk if they got the virus. There was loads of travellers in there too having a nice day out, they love browsing around the crescent.
We got some fish and chips in Enzoâs after then and it was only glorious, no queue or anything and we passed McDonaldâs and a hungry lyons which had queues of cars round the block for their drive thruâs. People are clueless and predictable in the main.
Which one of ye was it?