Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

Of the fifteen or so lads my age I hang around with in Kildimo/Pallas there’s three of us who don’t have jet skis :joy:

The piers along the Shannon are hopping the last few weeks

Would it not be better for the environment if they took out an auld currach or kayaked instead ?

Cc @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Probably!

Most of the lads sold them in the past few weeks and bought dirt bikes instead. They were asking me to us the silage fields as their track!

You bastards have the environment in tatters.

Fucking apes.

Young lads with little respect for the environment nor life. Hopefully its just themselves they’ll kill and not some other poor innocents.

You’re hoping lads die because they’re having a bit of craic?

No. I hoped they just kill themselves and not some other poor innocents.

Please read my posts correctly and try not to misrepresent my internet persona.

vile

Its not good to be so wound up of a Monday. You need to relax a little.

standard

Zen

Limerick badly needs SEGREGATED jet ski lanes.

Would there be anything to be said for free reign to fire an auld shot or two at any fella on a jet ski?

A good gig streamed from Dolans over the weekend. I had not heard of this Paddy Mulcahy bloke before, but interesting stuff. Sporting a full Limerick GAA rig out as well.
Windings I do like, so twas good to watch this:

Another sausage-fest …

#boycottDolans

Watched this live at home on the telly. Would know the windings lads well. Really slick production

Why are so anti gender equality?

Yeah, sounded great. Fair play to all who put this together.