Sure mate, just be mindful of trains
Top advice
recognise poor Tommy at 8:38, was a gas man. RIP
2 lads at 19:35 are our classic country fellas from the time, into Iron Maiden probably.
Is that you there at 4:05?
I recognize a whole clatter of heads in it… The fella next to your lad was a top buzzer back in the day and we often used his gaff from Friday 6pm to Sunday 11.30pm
I worked in a kitchen with him and Tommy would come in off his nut on a Saturday morning, Fri night still going.
My opinion on condoms wasnt sought unfortunately. Being 10, not sure Id have had much to contribute if asked.
Must take a look at the whole thing later on. Those were my Limerick ciddy days.
worth a watch
The Laurel Hill girls with a very liberated attitude.
Why would a 16 year old need a condom?
Why’d you think like? Pure Limerick City
Like the time my mate rang the Horse and Hound to see if they were doing breakfasts one bank holiday morning…
Are ye doing breakfast in the morning…
When the fuck else do you think we do it
as always
I used to work up at the top of O’Connell street across from Eamonn Martins shop. There was a new Chinese restaurant next door to the shop the Taicoon I think. One of the lads in the office range them to make a booking. “Hello! is that the Taicoon across the road”?
It is yeah.
A former neighbour at 12:40
Initials?