Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

In fairness up until the weekend it wasn’t the best weather for carbon offsetting.

So a big crowd showed up to see Dermot Kennedy in town after a rumour surfaced but it was a load of bollocks?

He’s playing tomorrow at 3 on cruises street

Not according to the man himself (Dermot that is, not @the_man_himself)

He would say that

I pissed myself laughimg at pictures of the crowd

Is Newgrange fake?

Edit…

it was excavated in the 60’s and 70’s and they added a quartz wall then when they realised it was shite

I was just thinking there that they should cut the trees on the horizon.
Not being sure if they were there 5000 years ago.

Probably a topic for the ‘Matters Regarding Meath’ thread.

The Guinness storehouse is older

limerick equivalent would be grange stone circle. I gave tribute to Aine there one solstice. Fucking froze the pebbles off myself…

ireland was covered in trees 5000 years ago

The largest stone circle in Ireland

Yea, but inconsistencies would arise as the trees grow.

But you wouldn’t hear us blowing about it.

Fuck me what do @thelimericks have to say about this… Ye are a gas gas crowd… No bandwagon too big… 2 bandwagon in one here

Who gives a bollix?

Rathkeale and now Partickswell. Limerick is bandit country.

The country cousins gave some great entertainment last night, a great bunch of lads sure you couldn’t say a bad word about em!