Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

As they say on boards.ie , no backseat mods !

Glad to report it was decent. I think Id give the cobra on draught a miss though if I went again. Limerick is a great spot. Savage pubs in the city centre

Handy 25 likes on route here

You’re some lickhole,what watering holes were you in btw

Limerick could do with a top class Indian place, even just one. Amazing there isn’t a really stand out place. There’s an Indian in Kilkenny is quite tasty, @cluaindiuic told me go there when I was there for a weekend earlier in the year.

Tom Collins
The commercial
The curragower
Timmy Martins
Ma Hogans
Brendan O’ Briens
Flannerys
Hunters Sport bar

Tulsi in Ennis do an unreal Beef curry

:face_with_raised_eyebrow: hmmm

Now you’ve done it

Tis the last one he slipped up on

I’ve heard nothing good about that place

Where is Hunters?

Ground floor of the George hotel facing the jasmine Palace, a grand spot. Lovely hot chicken wings, its like an American sports bar

It’s trying to be an American sports bar

I thought Brendan O’Briens was closed

Tom Collins and Timmy Martin’s are the only real top tier Guinness pubs in that list, with Flannery’s potentially to be added.

Timmy Martin’s might have the best pint in the city.

God no, I call it magners myself. Would often go in there when limerick men are playing after limerick games, great craic inside there .

Still goes by Magners alright.

Would have been in there a lot over the years as my granda would have drank in there. Was always a great pint.

My grandfather drank in there himself back in tbe day… A grand spot.