Matters Regarding Limerick 🏙️

Lovely to see this bollix trying to be smart and getting destroyed in doing so.

He’ll always be a cunt though, won’t he ?

How is this fucker allowed to live in the UK? Another unvetted migrant?

I see Spitjack are after opening inside in Brown Thomas. Very close to their normal location I’d have thought. I suppose you can charge an extra 20% inside in BT’s

Was he driving the jet ski or hit by one

I’d imagine he lost control but didn’t hear

Passenger, think there were three lads on it. They all ended up in the water whatever happened

It was on the news there saying the 2 girls had life jackets on and managed to swim away after it flipped.

Ayawe AKA Moran

Jet skis are dangerous cunting yokes. Didnt think they were too welcome around areas like that?

They aren’t

Someone died off one in Carlingford last week as well.

Feel like I am missing a point here…

Yeah, I was down around Killaloe one fine weekend and there was a lot of anger around about how close they were coming in around the bridge and the Twomilegate, and the general fuckacting that was associated with those on them.

The current is deadly around the bridge especially for someone who wouldn’t know the lie of the land so to speak - sure that is why the build the lock many moons ago

Can you rent Jetskis down there, or was this privately owned?

I don’t know. I’m gone too long

Generally cunts buy jetskis. RIP to that young lad.
The euromillions son had jetskis out around killaloe.