Matters Regarding Limerick šŸ™ļø

In fairness when you hear whatā€™s going on adare and then heā€™s being harassed itā€™s very unfair.

Is the Askeaton pub van takeaway service that covered most of West Limerick still going?

Strip Adare of the county title and declare it null and void.

Cancel all Senior Football for 2020.

Including relegation.

Sure when he wouldnā€™t serve the tinkers the guards were harassing him to let them in and after he started serving them they were harassing him for running a coke den.Hes in a bit of an impossible situation tbf.

Itā€™s impossible.
Iā€™d have a friend who has a share in a pub in the town but he gave it up as he couldnā€™t deal with the shit from them. You can refuse a convicted drug dealer and a lad with a criminal record as long as his arm a pint, and then get a solicitors letter in the door the following week. Why would you bother.

Fuckin jokeshop

Good speech from Maurice here, in fairness to him heā€™s a good TD in Limerick city. Nice fella too.

Turns out the lad who took and posted this video owns and manages a rival establishment in Adareā€¦

Must be a bit of bad blood between him & Chawkeā€™sā€¦! :smile:

Itā€™s Wade Murphy from 1826, himself and Chawkes are hardly rivals

Still he must be a bit of a cunt

Heā€™s living in Adare sure

FACT

Heā€™s actually living up our way. :see_no_evil:

He is. Good food served with a bad attitude.

Heā€™s the chef, Iā€™ve never seen him out front. But his kitchen is open and you donā€™t see him acting the bollocks in there. The missus is very nice and the staff are excellent in my experience, as for the food, well thatā€™s exquisite

Askeaton to be closed forever

That spike is priced into the numbers by now. Top class journalism from the leader though

Outbreak is in a certain sector of the community, and they are still going around the town ignoring all guidelines.

An elderly local shopkeeper got serious abuse off them yesterday when she ask two of them to put on masks coming into the shop. Left her very upset.

But if you are told for decades that rules donā€™t apply to you, why would you think any differently?

Some lads would find that offensive mate. Not me though