Jaysus, that’s fierce tough going.
As an aside, poor Debbie looks a tad older than 36
Jaysus, that’s fierce tough going.
As an aside, poor Debbie looks a tad older than 36
They look fierce honest, hardly trolling.
it appears my pun has gone over everyones head
I don’t think it has, but sneering at people that are in poverty, for whatever reason, just isn’t very humourous. Cunt.
who gives a fuck what a no mark like you thinks
You clearly do, you cunt. I am now finished with this little interaction.
ah boohoo. your only interactions on this site are little snipes, now back off to under your bridge you snivelling little troll
Fucking hell Art, that man might have a family.
What was the name of the Mexican restaurant that used be overhead Teds years ago? If it wasn’t overhead, it was beside it.
Settle a bet job…
What was the name of the Mexican restaurant that used be overhead Teds years ago? If it wasn’t overhead, it was beside it.
Settle a bet job…
Mustang sallys?
Jasus, we’ll need confirmation on that. You could be right.
He is right
He is right
Fair play to ye. They did a great chimichanga and a lovely pint of Bud.
Must have been the early ‘90s. Next door to Teds I think.
Above that hideous sports bar that was there ya
Do you remember Jimmy the misfortune who used to walk around thinking he was Roy Orbison? He used to be up around Prospect a lot.
I do…
He used to call in to the Stewart’s house to Mags. Lord have mercy on her.
Jimmy give us a song and he’d belt out a Roy Orbison tune.
You’d get an asses bateing around Prospect if you gave Jimmy a hard time
Any word on who it is?
If it isn’t EOB then he’ll say who it is on Twitter