Mice

They must be getting headage.

Ultrasonic yokes? Balls, of, shite.

Yes. Balls of shite. That’s his problem.

Seeing as you live in a vermin infested tenement in Dubbalin you must have some advice for @Smark ?

To put it another way them ultrasonic yokes aren’t worth a tinkers curse.

Going in for a shower the other morning with the towel wrapped around the waist didn’t one of these little cunts dart out of the other room and into the bathroom ahead of me. With the somber demeanor of an executioner (albeit one with a towel around his waist) I shut the bathroom door and headed downstairs for the execution implement (a sweeping brush). I came back up the stairs and into the bathroom and despite looking in every corner and making lots of noise I couldn’t smoke the blackguard out.

I put down poison which has been consumed and put down more.

We go again.

What a wonderful time of the year…

He must of being dying for a shite. Not unlike @artfoley in The Frascati Centre.

Herself has the living room turned upside down cos I said I had heard scratching before I headed out to work :man_facepalming:t2:
The dog is gone half-blind but he’s snuffling away at the skirting boards with her following him around :upside_down_face:

Silage being mowed in the field behind the house and a little victim whose nest was disturbed scurried in the back door. Cats were as láthair so a quick jab lift of the hurley and Brick flick out the back door removed the intruder.

Not an easy feat controlling a fleeting rodent. Reminded me of this moment. H’on Joe :+1:

A grand haul this morning

They are rats. They should be in the dedicated rats thread

The 2 cats i arrived home with to my mothers protest a few years are finally doing the job, well one of them is. The women hates mice, one of them cleared out a nest. Im delighted and vindicated. Did a sweep of the house last week when she was out to block up any potential ways in with my sidekick

Disgusting creatures

Thankfully not rats anyway. A good bit of disturbances in the garden this year so might have drove them in the house. At least we know the mouser knows what to do. Other other one will catch a few leaves i guess

My bros Tomcat Davy is a serious operator
Crows
Rats
Shrews
Bluebottles
Spiders
Will not eat rats or crows only the heads,
Saw the bastard picking a goldfinch mid air

Lucky boy ref mouser
I dislike cats tbh
But needed
Like dentists and guards,
At night I’m listening out for the scratching,
Neighbour has a feeder and it draws the cunts,
In fact she told me a young rat ran through my gate a few weeks ago :roll_eyes::roll_eyes::hammer::hammer::hammer:

Always had cats and they are great in fairness. They can be very affectionate once they warm to you. Funny creatures that would be all about you one minute then want nothing to do with you 5 mins later. Domestic cats are serial killers apparently they kill an unbelievable amount of rodents esch yeat. Herself hates them but i will come around to getting some eventually. Preferably before we get a few dogs, you can get the dog accustomed to cats as pups. My mothers dog and cats get on without a bother, share a water dish and all