Midlife Crisis

Sounds a lot, but you could easily ride two or three at a time and manage a day or two off.

You have it or you dont. Clearly you dont.

Ah here, give it a rest, Casanova. You’ve more rides in your head than a county fair. If bullshit was a currency, you’d be a millionaire by now.

He’s you rattled more than all them women he’s clattered.

There’s no shame in not having it kid.

Sowing your wild oats and praying to God for crop failure

And most of them talking the big stuff have young daughters :face_with_peeking_eye:

Must be strange going from riding 10 a week to the married monotony you now profess to love, periods, menopuse, headaches, pregnancies, post pregnancies, stiches in clits etc etc. Your balls must be f**n swollen

Some of them even have mothers :dizzy_face:

I hung em up over the mantlepiece last year when no.3 was born. I’m outta the game for good now… out to pasture. Young bulls like @Copper_pipe run the show now.

He is seething!

Has anyone ever got into an actual bodycount conversation with their respective others?

Tired Golden Girls GIF

@chocolatemices Princess when they had such a conversation

Very dangerous territory mate. Stay well clear.

I mentioned an ex once to my Missus and it was like a Spanish inquisition. Lesson learned

I don’t know how ye do it.

Can lads post their aul yarns in the proper thread

Kev posted up the list of countries of all the women he’d been with on here one time :joy:

What age bracket are your own daughters?

They’re getting “bulled” by the two piss heads in the guess the pub thread video