Really? So the more stuff they put into it the cheaper it is? I’ll have to examine the labels this morning
Roasters carbonated water is savage bad for your gut, I thought everyone knew that?? The acidity caused by the carbonisaton will destroy your stomach
Lads buying water in plastic bottles like we are not in the middle of an existentialist environmental crisis.
You could not make it up.
sparkling water at that, you might as kill yourself, my auld fella ended up in Hospital 20 years ago over it.
it has to be ionised or nothing
Was it out of a soda stream?
no, the likes of Ballygowan and that shite, it tore the stomach out of him
Sure there’s fellas here tearing the stomach off themselves every day.
was there a bottle of gin mixed in with it?
Disgusting remark. Reported.
Your father must have been a real trend setter drinking sparkling water 20 years ago and it hardly available in Ireland
Sparkling Mineral water was widely available 20 years ago.
It’s not 1999 anymore.
I didn’t mean the cheapest is always highest in salt. Usually the cheapest water is the least healthy as water can be. The one you’ve had there is grand so carry on and save your money.
is that sparkling?
Which? The pure Irish still water ?
yeah, you dont find salt in still water, its the sparkling where you get the salt
Ok I may give up buying the sparkling stuff so…thanks for the tip