[quote=“OneArmedMan”]I am not very strange.
Why are you stalking me?[/quote]
You only have one arm. Strange enough.
But you only have one arm,that makes you strange.Harsh but fair!
[quote=“OneArmedMan”]I was out with Mr. GSH over Christmas and he is in superb form. I personally disapprove of meeting up with ‘men’ I met on the internet but he was saying that the TFK Xmas party was good craic especially the pints prior to the party with tipptops in Grogans. He was just off his face and bolted before he collapsed. He has a civic duty of course.
As for this reasons for leaving TFK, GSH reminded me of the lynx add where the guy is alone on the beach and was tore apart
by the ladies coming from all directions, but also the final scene in “Perfume, story of a murderer”, where the character
(who was both awesome and attractive) was then ripped apart by those around him who could not control their desires. It seems the xmas party attendees don’t get drip-fed GSH’s awesomeness on a regular basis and once a year to be faced with this level of legend is too much for some.
There is no TFK boycott or anything like that as far as I know - GSH said that the guys on this site were all sound (he was drunk when he said this). Tipptops was getting a special mention as well as Flano (a tool in my eyes) and Woody. Anyway, hope this helps you all because I see a lot of grieving on the site.
The reason I don’t post on this site much is because I think most of you are complete lunatics who have very little to do except spout complete garbage.
Yours in meeting again, don’t know where, don’t know when…
OAM[/quote]
Nobody cares about your eyes.
I take it GSH wouldn’t agree with the findings of this study.
http://www.theonion.com/content/news/nations_nipples_severely_under
[quote=“braz83”]I take it GSH wouldn’t agree with the findings of this study.
http://www.theonion.com/content/news/nations_nipples_severely_under[/quote]

http://www.theonion.com/content/news_briefs/middle_east_small_talks_to
taz reporting for duty. 
GSH can’t be far behind…
Aw this is great news. There’s a definite improvement in relations.
You must have sent that apology email did you rocko? Fair play to you lad.
This is a bizarre episode in tfk’s history. Someone needs to chronicle this in TFwiKi.
Is Nipplegate finally coming to a head?
Possibly, GSH has really milked it for all it’s worth though.
Your natural flair for puns is frightening.
He did make a tit out of himself though.
Thanks for the mammaries GSH.
I don’t always look in on this thread so please keep me abreast of any breaking developments as they happen…
He seemed to be well in with most of ye, I didn’t expect this type of cleavage to develop.
(standard quickly getting worse)
[quote=“gola”]He seemed to be well in with most of ye, I didn’t expect this type of cleavage to develop.
(standard quickly getting worse)[/quote]
stop making a complete boob of yourself
he’s not gone yet
i’m sure he’s somewhere in the areola
A lot of knockers of GSH here.