Missing members

A GSH is something this forum is now sadly lacking.

But was the Garda not an attendee at the 2K+8 party also? I recall that this seemed to go very well judging by his subsequent inclusion in the Legends group. What went wrong that it all became so unpleasant this time?

Ye bastards is all i can say,its wrong what ye are after doing to the poor cunt,he may have been a touched up alter boy in his younger days and yere nipple tweaking exploits brought it all flooding back for him,hang yer heads in shame tfk xmas party attendees.

[quote=“dancarter”]He contacted me by PM and asked me to join him in the boycott, being a Munster fan and all, I did for a while but I missed the banter too much. Sorry GSH if your watching

yours in no willpower
dancarter[/quote]

What is his grievance exactly, dan?

Is this not all a little childish?

[quote=“The Dunph”]What is his grievance exactly, dan?

Is this not all a little childish?[/quote]

Cant say, Iv betrayed him enough already.

[quote=“dancarter”]He contacted me by PM and asked me to join him in the boycott, being a Munster fan and all, I did for a while but I missed the banter too much. Sorry GSH if your watching

yours in no willpower
dancarter[/quote]

What did he wish the outcome of the boycott to be I wonder? Does he wish for the identity of the tweakers to be outed?

Hes not a vindictive man is all Il say on the matter. B

[quote=“sid waddell”]A GSH is something this forum is now sadly lacking.

But was the Garda not an attendee at the 2K+8 party also? I recall that this seemed to go very well judging by his subsequent inclusion in the Legends group. What went wrong that it all became so unpleasant this time?[/quote]

Post #152 on this thread explains it.*

• Please ignore my their / there error. I can’t go back and edit it as some cunt quoted my post below it.

In all seriousness if the reasons been given for his boycott are true he must be one sad sad man.

[quote=“Bandage”]He seemingly got annoyed because some of the lads were making fun of his perky nipples and, as the night progressed, one or two may have tweaked one or two of his nipples. His meltdown is pretty weird but I think what’s even weirder is that the lads he introduced to TFK, Shadow and tazthedub, haven’t been seen here since either. I can imagine him sitting them down to explain the awful things that happened:

‘They made fun of my nipples.’

‘They did what?’

‘Made fun of my nipples.’

‘The absolute bastards. I’m never logging on their again either’.[/quote]
It’s a sick world we are living in,sick.http://www.wrestlingarsenal.net/members/2006/801CplPunish/02savageclaw.jpg

Can you block out Rocko’s face, please? Just wary of his anonymity being compromised.

I’d forgotten about the blue underpants GSH was wearing that night all right.

[quote=“Bandage”]Can you block out Rocko’s face, please? Just wary of his anonymity being compromised.

I’d forgotten about the blue underpants GSH was wearing that night all right.[/quote]

:D:D:clap:

nipple tweeking? :rolleyes:

fucking funboys.

That picture looks remarkably like Rocko actually - circa when he had that ridiculous fringe.

May we ask who was the first person to tweak a nipple? Perhaps it was GSH who brought attention to his own errect nipples by tweaking them first?

As I made my exit I saw GSH drop a shoulder into Rocko. Twas a daycent aul shoulder too, knocked Rocko back on his heels.

What the FC was GSH wearing for ye to notice his nipples?

[quote=“sid waddell”]A GSH is something this forum is now sadly lacking.

But was the Garda not an attendee at the 2K+8 party also? I recall that this seemed to go very well judging by his subsequent inclusion in the Legends group. What went wrong that it all became so unpleasant this time?[/quote]

I was out with Mr. GSH over Christmas and he is in superb form. I personally disapprove of meeting up with ‘men’ I met on the internet but he was saying that the TFK Xmas party was good craic especially the pints prior to the party with tipptops in Grogans. He was just off his face and bolted before he collapsed. He has a civic duty of course.

As for this reasons for leaving TFK, GSH reminded me of the lynx add where the guy is alone on the beach and was tore apart
by the ladies coming from all directions, but also the final scene in “Perfume, story of a murderer”, where the character
(who was both awesome and attractive) was then ripped apart by those around him who could not control their desires. It seems the xmas party attendees don’t get drip-fed GSH’s awesomeness on a regular basis and once a year to be faced with this level of legend is too much for some.

There is no TFK boycott or anything like that as far as I know - GSH said that the guys on this site were all sound (he was drunk when he said this). Tipptops was getting a special mention as well as Flano (a tool in my eyes) and Woody. Anyway, hope this helps you all because I see a lot of grieving on the site.

The reason I don’t post on this site much is because I think most of you are complete lunatics who have very little to do except spout complete garbage.

Yours in meeting again, don’t know where, don’t know when…
OAM

Maire,

I had an uncomfortable encounter with Bandage on the same night. Basically he made advances towards my chest region and was particularly interested in exposing the hair I had in that area. I was slightly perturbed by the whole thing but as I was actively partaking in a meet and greet night for anonymous men off the Internet I decided not to make much of the incident as it seemed to fit in with the general idea of the night. Looking back on it now and taking into account the travails of GSH, it does now seem like odd behavior. While I understand that Japanese woman are sexually aroused by hairy men’s chests, I don’t know why a middle aged Wexford man would be interested in it. I’d be similarly confused as to why a grouping of men (2 or more) would be interested in tweaking a clareman’s nipples.

Perhaps there is a lesson to be learned from all this.

I am not very strange.

Why are you stalking me?