Missing members

Hounded off TFK by lads who created side group echo chambers to have a safe space to share their far right views. @BruidheanChaorthainn wouldn’t bow to them & I hope he’s thriving in REAL LIFE.

Like yourself, he was a great fan of Alastair campbell and the butchery in syria

He had the pro-rape posters in an absolute tizzy.

The coining of the Irish rugby journos the “SDM” was excellent.

What’s SDM?

Kev, for all his lack of self awareness, finally realised he’d made a show of himself too many times.

SOUTH DUBLIN MEDIA

Small Dick Men.

Completely agree re @BruidheanChaorthainn - top class.

Missed this week. Man knew his stuff.

@mickee321 anyone heard from him? Says he last posted Nov 4th 2023.

I spotted a disgruntled, but sanguine @Boxtyeater in the leitrim/sligo crowd there. Jaysus. A suit on a day like today…he’s like a roaster don draper

He died in a Israeli missile attack three months ago

Only a matter of time before the missus dealt the final blow

May he rest in peace

Where @BruidheanChaorthainn these days? I haven’t seen him since I came back from my mental breakdown

He started a telegram group

Are they making money?

Left when it became obvious Liverpool Football Club were going to win the league

The lambasters finally got to him

Not sure.
@Good_Will_Punting , @CillDioma would you know where he’s gone?