Missing members

I heard he’s giving her Clamidia.

Good to see @Tassotti alive and well.

https://m.facebook.com/MetroUK/videos/1931656063536339/

That’s exactly how I picture Macroaster

He’s an innocent man

That’s the 5:30 from Heuston to Templemore.
Fuck it we love getting home for the weekend.

@Lazarus

he’ll be beack for the SEgunda

The glib “well done” post on its own doesn’t really count. I’d love to see more Galway posters sticking around for the reminiscing, songs and stories like you’d get at an old friend’s birthday party or funeral.

Has @gaillimhmick apologised to @anon32894817 yet?

The Limerick lads wanting cookies and milk to go along with their medals

where’s yer man who @Mac famously commented on that his “mrs had an arse like a bag of cabbages”?

what a strange thing to say, then again, snouty is a weird fella

agreed, have you seen his “i was crying with joy” post :grinning:

thankfully, I have not.

look out for it mate , it was along the lines that he and everyone in the pub in wexford was crying with joy when limerick won

yeah @thedancingbaby he was referring to
last week then he told someone to head into a pub and slap him in the face or something- any wonder yer man is gone

ah here, no wonder his snout is so big; he’s pinnocchio, the lying cunt.

a big limerick headband tied around the fucking thing

Applecrumbled went right over the top
And the last time he was seen
Was arm in arm with John Kiely
Singing Sean South for Garryowen

Apparently he left sickened when Dowling got that goal … he didnt want NaP lads on the score sheet at all.