Missing members

Lived there ,back home 99/2000

Cork 100 percent,kids/ grandkids still in Derry,bar those abroad

Has @artfoley gone into hiding?

I heard him on the radio on Saturday evening.

He’s 90 now and lives in New York (I think). He was talking about the team of the 50s and he said Billy Rackard was a passenger for the first few years before coming into his own.

I was amused at his honesty.

Cc @Bandage

Away for a hair transplant.

away to get his teeth fixed

Away back home to humberside

Jaysus a hair transplant and teeth fixed he wont know himself.

178822_1

The man himself Rab c

Is it just a coincidence Brimmer and Jon Snow are missing?

Whatever about Brimmer, we could use him around here
The other fella though :smile:, who wants to see a tribute act when the real thing is playing for free in the same place

No - he’s grand where ever he is… His Jon Snow act is much better.

Self praise is no praise.

I always had @JonSnow down as another of Chocos fabrications. He’s worse than yer man out of Split at this stage

Fuck off you fucking creep.

Hi buddy.

Hmmm

Lads here have 10 different alias’ assigned to me … It’s tedious.

Its a job of work having one account