Missing members

He was cited and banned for a late tackle until March 1

He’ll hardly come back this time, he hates it here.

fuck you @anon61878697

What sorta hooch you putting away?

black bush
redbreast
green spot
black bush
redbreast
greenspot

still can’t decide

Go Clemson!

They can’t accuse you of not doing your bit anyway.

Christ it would really make your heart sink to log on and see that, what an awful start to the day.

@backinatracksuit and @anon61878697

@anon61878697 has gone into hiding in anticipation of the Patriots getting their ass handed to them tomorrow. A self imposed omerta so to speak.

He tried to rope in a few more but no joy.

@anon61878697 has great expectations

Moving to Cork has turned him I feel

I presumed @Corksfinedtboy was another version of @anon61878697

Sorry bud,I’m me ,for better or worse,not perfect,but proud Cork,throw what ye want , doesent matter a whit to me, Corcaigh abu

In fairness the forum is a much more vibrant place since @anon61878697 and his suffocating presence fucked off

he’s working very hard at developing this character in fairness, he has devoted his full attention to it

I knew the John Bruton post on the scum fein thread would smoke him out under the cork alias. He couldn’t control himself

Cork alias? Hope that’s not pointing at me? Different chappie, although live within. 5 km

Haha
Lord Boyneside can drive lads demented allright

Thought you said you were from Derry?