Missing People In Ireland

the missus just had an email forwarded onto her warning her about Larry Murphy. pictures of him and warning all the women to stay away from him and to keep an eye out for him. apart from the fact she isnt even in the country now, I dont think she has too much to worry about living in the back end of Wexford. I’d say pitch fork and fire lighter sales have quadrupled in the last 24 hours.

he’s a cunt and what happened was a disgrace, but this hysteria thats going on now is ridiculous. thank god for that facebook page tho to keep an eye out and log his movements!

cool tune too farmer, definitely one of my favorites.

can we add Larry Murphy to that poll seeing as how nobody knows where he is currently?

The last person to post on it has a picture of herself scantily clad in a bikini, she’s fucked now anyways.

What was it that Arab bloke said? If you go out dressed like uncovered meat, then you’re going to get attacked

I think this summed it up nicely:

Ha. Brilliant.

Yeah and cause natural disasters.

I heard their periods attract bears

Bunch of people on Radio 1 now talking about Murphy.

Jim Power is some ball of shite. Said that the victim would be better off had she been murdered. Imagine had she been listening to this? Gobshite.

Some random journalist on earlier who said he spoke to Murphy during the week so they built this up then went to him for insight.

• What did you ask him? What was he like?
  • Well I was waiting for him outside Coolock Garda Station and I asked him did he feel any remorse. He just got into a taxi and they drove away.
  • And what did you think of him?
  • Well he was arrogant…

Some fucking insight. He didn’t talk to him at all, he was just one of those tabloid cunts shouting questions and RTÉ reckoned this guy had “insight” - fuck’s sake.

Yeah. Some collection of cunts on there. Ronan Mullen, Power, Mattie McGrath, another journalist called Des as well who struck me as a prick.

:o

Here is a seriously brave person probably trying to put her life back together step by step and some ignorant cunt been given a platform on the national airwaves to air his cuntish views.

Liam Sheedy’s daughter.

Can we possibly considering adding Liam Sheedy’s kids to this thread?

Too late and bad grammar. Terrible post.

You fucking cunt Sid… :lol:

This internetting is serious business and becoming increasingly cut throat. You have to move immediately and have that razor sharp cutting edge to remain relevant. Not everyone can do it. There’s no shame about it.

She appears to be getting on very well from what i can see,that was an asshole statement from Power.

I was expecting a barrage of “fuck Link you know L Murphys victim do ya” to which id have said “i do lads but i cant say any more about it,i dont want to be outing her”,i thought it was going to be sensational news :frowning: