Missing People In Ireland

They’re spooking the perps I tells ya.

My father was good friends with the father of the lady he abducted in Carlow. Murphy was working across the road from her business on the renovation of the courthouse in Carlow. He was eying up her movements for weeks as she locked up her business in the evening, the way a big beast would stalk it’s prey. A life sentence can be handed out for rape and that’s what the animal should have got.

Mr Justice Paul Carney

That cunt has a lot to answer for

Strange that nobody ever killed the bould Larry

He left the country almost immediately plus he’s being watched by police/special branch I’d imagine

Where is he now, London?

They were ‘watching’ Martin Cahill

How has someone only come forward with that now

Think they examined old statements again, or so they say. It’s not very credible that they apparently are only taking this seriously 25 years later.

Jaysus lads, do you think this might be worth looking into a bit?

This reminds me of your post about yer man presenting himself in the Garda station having murdered, cut up and scattered his mother in law across the Dublin mountains, and he was sent home cos they thought it was a man and not a woman

Also, a guy apparently witnessed a barefooted lady running from a car being chased by a man dragging her back into it, around the area where Jo Jo Dullard went missing, but didn’t bother call the guards until weeks later.

I thought that was seen down around Mooncoin in Sourh Kilkenny but subsequently discounted.

Probably not out of the ordinary down there either

Easy now…

The guards must deal with a load of nonsense statements in fairness. Hard to believe someone dragging something into the woods on the day in question would be overlooked

It was in Milltown Cross Kilmacow, along the old Waterford Kilkenny road.