Missing People In Ireland

What podcast was that? Dont recall it to be honest.

:smile::smile:

I’d say the one I posted earlier in the week

Sorry @mac, wrong wexican.

Easy mistake, we’re all the one really

I’m told to expect a development over the weekend in relation to the Kerry case.

Garda who spent hours a couple of feet from the late Tina mysteriously locates missing Kerryman trapped in whins on an isolated mountainside….Hopefully the poor man is found ….

In fairness Satchie told them he didn’t know where she was.

I’m after being told of a shocking love triangle connected to the Michael Gaine case

Go on, go on….

It hardly needs to be spelled out for you?

Michael was riding somebody’s wife.
He came down to the farmyard that morning to have it out.
Michael sat into the car with him as there was no sign of a struggle.
Nobody saw them in the car.
He killed Michael and disposed of the body, leaving no trace.

Implausible.

Those Navy Seal lads would be like John McGrath closing in on goal, minimal time and space required. Just need to have the cunt in their hands.

The superintendent and a few more top ranking guards coaxed the wife to go on the tele do a public appeal. If you watch it back you can spot the red flags. The navy seal and herself might have been 2 sides of the triangle so I’ve heard from a very good source.

What were the red flags?

@johnnysachs is a body language expert

There’s no way you’ll convince me that yer one on the left was involved in some sort of a Love Triangle.

Exactly what i was thinking, although those us marines always get the best women

Her zip is open.

Button up your own you horny auld filthbag