Missing People In Ireland

Mentioned it here for what it’s worth. The documentary focused on yer man standing outside in the rain.

I wonder could the CCTV have been enhanced to something clearer than they had then?

You sick cunt, trying to attract easy likes while a family have been fretting over their disappeared son for nearly 17 years

McIntyre mentioned it had already been enhanced but he’s usually full of shite so wouldn’t know what to believe

You’ve said too much already.

I think at the time of the documentary they mentioned that the CCTV had been sent to England to be enhanced, but they didn’t say it had returned.

It’s very odd really.

The person must not have been threatening to him as the colleague never mentioned Deely being perturbed generally or talking about the person he met, as far as I know.

Why would they be waiting in the pissing rain in such a random spot though? Surely there are better spots for a deviant.

And how would they have covered their trail? Car nearby…or a house?

Or the 51.

Nothing significant here with this ‘development’ Bulls*** news article

Reports said that your man on the CCTV was waiting for Trevor, he spoke to him briefly and then Trevor went into work while your man waited outside.

How do they know he was waiting for Trevor?
If he was waiting for him, what does that say?
Why did Trevor have a drop of tae with his work mate inside and leave this lad who waited for him outside in the pissing rain?

Is the man in the CCTV an up and coming architect from Foxrock?

I suspect you’re right.

I think the point is, yer man was waiting for him when Trevor went in, but Trevor didnt know he was waiting for him when he came out.

Agreed. I reckon they had a brief exchange before He went into the office. Small talk about weather or if he had change for a burger or a hostel. Checked his emails and had a cup of tea with his colleague. He probably spent no more than a half an hour there before unwittingly being followed by same guy. He is probably at the bottom of grand canal basin. I would love to find out what happened him. Only for his pro active brother and friends there would be no leads and it would be the ultimate cold case.

Ah here does no one else think it was slightly unusual that there was a fella working in a bank at 3.30 in the morning?

Did they have emails back in 2000 in Ireland?

He flew to Alaska to meet a girl he met once. Not sure he was even invited but she randomly got a knock on the door and it was Trevor. Anything is possible.

He was known as being a bit odd. But it’s hard for them to talk about his personality type given the circumstances.

Yes but it was very new.

The colleague was working too though?

Yeah he was on night shift of some type. Not sure if it was security or if he worked in clearing or data backup or something like that.

Think TD actually went in for an umbrella or a jacket or something as it was pissing rain and the night of a taxi strike. Maybe that’s already been well written though.