More Rugby Shame

Tell us about the incident in cancun there kid. Or the more recent events causing chaos in the Limerick squad.

Nah…deflection onto Leinster rugby. Master of sweep sweepery

@gilgamboa reacts with typical rural rubby whataboutery

He’s livid. Text and grammar out the window.

Nothing new there…

Its a bit unseemly from @gilgamboa, serious windmilling here . Saying that, @dodgy_keeper doesn’t need to go hard on this. The guy is going down, it’s like the punch Ali never threw. It’s ruining the aesthetic of the fall.

Even seriously [quote=“flattythehurdler, post:185, topic:14775, full:true”]
He’s livid. Text and grammar out the window.

Pissed off

John p Mitchell seems the excitable type. Where was @gilgamboa during that little debate?

Stan Wright.

What’s this mate?

I bet @gilgamboa will be a long shortly to sweep sweep regardless

Margaret has better sources than me.

Is @mgthall a poster here ?

Sounds like this kind of behavior is actively encouraged by Leinster.

https://www.sportsjoe.ie/rugby/fists-size-sledgehammers-everyone-run-got-angry-153657
"Stan Wright was one who got quite heated at training and everyone would just run when he got angry because his fists were the size of sledgehammers.

Seems Stan was a psychopath and everyone knew it.

“That was always another one; target the young lads,” added former Leinster and Munster centre James Downey.

“If someone was angry you’d ask 'where’s the academy guy? But if the academy guy threw a dig back you’d be like fair play.”

Active targeting of academy players to make themselves feel like big men. What a bunch of cunts

Could be one for the faces you’d love to smack thread.

Oh wait.

Does SOB get to defend himself here from all these wild accusations. We don’t know fuck all about it. At the student races in Limerick there were lads pissing down on top of hundreds in the stand below them. Kept it very quiet in the papers.

Are you saying SOB was at the student races in Limerick?

So you’re saying the media conspired to not report on the Limerick rugby jocks pissing on others at the race day? That’s shocking

What else would you expect from St Michaels?

They should throw the book at him

This rubby thuggery hit the headlines every week is a welcome addition to the news cycle @anon61878697