I was skimming down through it and noticed your OFFICIAL announcement about @maroonandwhite being the dumbest bastard on the Internet and tried to go back to the start of the exchange which prompted this outburstā¦ I lost patience with this however.
Jet lag.kids waking at 4.30 everyday since we got here
Living the dream. Great craic. Happy new year to you all.
Happy new year bro
This here is the post that brought me to this thread, whinge at poundage if ye need to
Rocko you used to be cool nan, what happened you bud ?
Sorry bud, just realised your Jedi skills are up to speed
Sorry, pal. I should have realised you had to defend the honour of your username on this thread.
Ah the Galway lads are sound.
Potato salad is just wrong on so many levels
Saw that happen in the CCFL once. Gobshite couldnāt get his bender ear ring out and no one had tape. Took the fun boy until the 10th minute for his boyfriend to turn up to cover up his ring.
Iāll never unsee the short clip of the womenās darts they showed on the BBC news at ten.
those horrid Egyptian style sandals women wear, they drive me ape
Did you cop the horrible smell of piss in the majority of Irish Pub toilets while home for the holidays?
Christ but some places should be shut down.
par for the course, the smell of stale shit aswell, encrusted in the jacks
The amount of cyclists going around Dublin without a proper light, or in many cases lights. Iāve never seen it as bad as the past 2 or 3 nights. Fuckers.