Ah the Galway lads are sound.
Potato salad is just wrong on so many levels
Saw that happen in the CCFL once. Gobshite couldnāt get his bender ear ring out and no one had tape. Took the fun boy until the 10th minute for his boyfriend to turn up to cover up his ring.
Iāll never unsee the short clip of the womenās darts they showed on the BBC news at ten.
those horrid Egyptian style sandals women wear, they drive me ape
Did you cop the horrible smell of piss in the majority of Irish Pub toilets while home for the holidays?
Christ but some places should be shut down.
par for the course, the smell of stale shit aswell, encrusted in the jacks
The amount of cyclists going around Dublin without a proper light, or in many cases lights. Iāve never seen it as bad as the past 2 or 3 nights. Fuckers.
Driving home the other evening on a back road and there was a cyclist in front of me with no lights on his bike and he had hi-vis jacket on him but the fucking gobshite has a back pack over it.
I started cycling to work at the end of October, there are an amount of idiots cycling. no lights, breaking red lights absolute fucking idiots.
I know we take the piss here over cyclists, and Iāve been known to voice some slightly strong opinions on the cunts, but Iāve never seen it as bad. Its fucking lethal.
Iāve been doing the same for a while In fairness the hi vis was still sticking out a good bit under and to the side of the bag so better than nothing.
Got one of those hi viz backpack covers last night, great yoke. Had to buy a back light too cause someone nicked mine off the bike.
Not for you it aināt
Its harder to see the cunts to swerve into them though.
Theyāll die down once they get pissed off at the queues for the shower in work. Just a new year fitness thing innit. Prob first time using the bike they got in bike to work scheme last year.
Having your prostate checked. Fuck sake is there no more humane way of doing this.
Just had phase two of this. The camera down the tip of the mickey. Unusual experience, shall we say.