More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

I should also stress that these were for sale in the men’s section.

The Friday Fashion Thread ---->

:grinning: :grinning: :grinning:

:confused:

I had to give up on it half way through

You read half of it? I would imagine then when you say “give up” you meant give up on life in general.

Did you get to the part where @maroonandwhite accused @Sidney of being okay with Kurds getting gassed? :laughing:

3 posts were merged into an existing topic: An off topic debate about Iraq and gassing and stuff

I was skimming down through it and noticed your OFFICIAL announcement about @maroonandwhite being the dumbest bastard on the Internet and tried to go back to the start of the exchange which prompted this outburst… I lost patience with this however.

21 posts were split to a new topic: An off topic debate about Iraq and gassing and stuff

Jet lag.kids waking at 4.30 everyday since we got here

Living the dream. Great craic. Happy new year to you all.

Happy new year bro

4 posts were merged into an existing topic: An off topic debate about Iraq and gassing and stuff

This here is the post that brought me to this thread, whinge at poundage if ye need to

Rocko you used to be cool nan, what happened you bud ?

Sorry bud, just realised your Jedi skills are up to speed :ok_hand:

Sorry, pal. I should have realised you had to defend the honour of your username on this thread. :thumbsup:

Ah the Galway lads are sound.

Potato salad is just wrong on so many levels

Latest from the National Women’s Soccer League: