If six months of ābantsā relating to a stolen fixie wasnāt bad enough, weāll have to endure this shit now.
Bants? Look at his shit comeback above. He cant lay a glove on anyone anymore
Paudieās father is Dessie OāBrien.
The great Dessie!
Iām very sorry to hear that mate, I trust you have had strong words with the offender and recompense has been agreed.
I think they gave yer man employee of the month award.
I would assume he has had a stern talking to by HR.
A damn good thrashing is what he deserves.
Either they poisoned you, you have a ridiculously fast metabolism, or itās something you had the day before. Your post seems to imply that the falafel shop is responsible for your vile bowel movement.
Having said that, they probably had it coming to them?
A broken fixie?
I had a decent days drinking done the night before. I it was just unfortunate on the part of the falafel shop. It may since have closed. Thereās certainly scaffolding around it now.
Ya canāt help laughing canya?
The amount of fucking ads on the RTĆ Player
whatās better is when you wait through seven ads and the fucking thing crashes.
lads, I just got the news that the Guards were at my house in Ireland and thereās a warrant out for my arrest. Iāll have to go home, now waiting for them to come back, no point running and making things worse. I messed up and lost control and done things I shouldnāt have. Now I have to face the consequences of my actions. If I could turn back time, things may be different but it is what it is. To one of you, thank you for keeping this a secret for so long but at the end of the day the evidence will always catch up. I feel so ashamed.
Wumming on the internet is a crime now??? RUN FOR THE HILLS LADS!!! *
I committed a bit of fraud
Well if it was only a bit of fraud you should be grand.