More Things That Are Wrong, just plain wrong

A bit of fraud? Bollox. It’s probably only a shitty bit of fraud not proper fraud like you’d get in England.

25 Likes

:smiley: Wahey!

Half a bar

No bother buddy. Still don’t know why you confided in me. I detest you.

Nothing that can happen in prison that hasn’t been experienced on a park bench anyway, you’ll be grand mate. I heard they bring lube.

No problem mate. Happy to help out a best I could. You thought they were 16 it was a genuine mistake and we all know them young lads just out for few quid

I refuse to believe Tassotti could be involved in fraud. He doesn’t seem like the type of person who would concoct a web of lies.

Fraudulent transactions with a supplier based in Indonesia?

Fortunately for you @Tassotti the Micks are shit at justice.

Can you go into rehab? That should help? You can tell the judge you’re getting your life on the straight & narrow now. The park bench rape will substitute nicely for a tough upbringing.

Or lies on the web

Look an the bright side @tassotti,your living space will be much bigger and you’ll get the ride off some big black yoke every night

Spot on, and it’s fair to assume that he’ll get better grub as well, some of the shit in prison is even fresh.

His food posting will no longer have colourful plates

He be eating ham and tuna out of a tin in England anyways soon enough when the food rationing comes in!

although some funny posts, the lad is in a spot of bother, has shared it with the board so i reakon he be given a break on this.

legging it to Amsterdam for a weekend of whores and blow would suggest the bother isn’t too serious

That fucker is no more in Amsterdam than the man in the moon, we’ll see a few photos of Windmills and clog wearing birds if we’re lucky. Who could forget the time he posted up a picture of the padlocked gates at Ascot :joy:

an interesting point! more to do with getting away and forgetting…

Men wearing glasses on the top of the head

@ChocolateMice is a prime example of this carry on.